Apology

19 Jan

When I blog, it is usually late at night. My mind is racing and I get careless. A couple of blogs ago I was writing about a grief article. What I didn’t write about is how much Justin’s dad, Sam does for Billie and kids. He picks them up from school everyday and stays with them until Billie gets off work. He also attends school functions and games, etc. He has been a great Papa.  Sam has lost 2 sons in the last 6 years.  I can’t imagine the heartache. Thank you Sam for being such a great support.

One Response to “Apology”

  1. Richard Wood 01/19/2016 at 3:41 pm #

    Jay, I’m glad to hear this report about Billie. She and her family are a part of my nightly prayers.

    City Limits

Leave a Reply

