Friday

7 Feb

Some of you know me more than others and that a lot of stuff I write is “tongue in cheek”. Just as I posted the previous blog Denny received a call from a dear friend who had some sad news. When I make my comments about sore feet, being cold, being old, this and that, I truly know that Denny and I have a blessed and so far fairly healthy life. I take every day as a blessing and know that life is much worse for others and that there are tragedies going on all around us. I have always used humor as a way to get through life and sometimes life just isn’t funny.

Leave a Reply

