Halloween Pics

3 Nov

   

Finally I have some Halloween photos of the grandkids.  My daughter Billie loves doing costumes.  I don’t know where she got that from. I was all about the costumes with the plastic mask from Walgreens. I wasn’t a big fan of halloween just because of laziness.  I do remember one AWESOME Halloween party my first husband and I did.  We had a little house out in the country outside of El Dorado.  We sent out scary invitations, had the right lighting, music, food, keg of beer and I’m sure a few joints.  Everybody came in costume.  I wrapped myself up like a mummy, Bill was a pervert. I won’t describe the costume. I just really remember it was really fun and I think I had a really bad hangover.

2 Responses to “Halloween Pics”

  1. Kathy 11/03/2012 at 10:24 am #

    Cute grandkids!! Love their costumes!

  2. ruth 11/03/2012 at 5:14 pm #

    cute….cute….and….cute !!!

Leave a Reply

