Yoga with Meeko and Jumper

26 Sep

Day 2: No Pepsi  Day 2: Exercise Yoga

Once I put down my yoga mat, Jumper thinks it’s play time. I totally try to ignore him.  As I am doing my mountain pose, he is licking my toes.   As I do my downward dog, he’s licking my face.  As I do my pelvic rise, he’s going underneath me.  As I do my relaxation on my back, he has a baby in his mouth and is hitting me with it while he shakes it. Then Meeko gets a baby and is laying on my hand. Then Jumper starts running around me licking my face and knocking my hair off..  Surprisingly I was able to do all of the exercises and actually  relaxed a little. This part of the cd is a beginner yoga and about 15 minutes. I think when I go to the next step, I will lock them in the bedroom.  Namataste.

3 Responses to “Yoga with Meeko and Jumper”

  1. Kathy 09/26/2012 at 4:26 pm #

    Aw – good exercise for Meeko and Jumper too! They just love ya!! Congrats on two days without Pepsi!!

  2. ruth 09/27/2012 at 1:57 am #

    think they were a little confused on the ‘downward dog’ position; or they were thinking you needed more help on it….after all lol
    why do we have to fill in our name and email every time???

  3. ruth 09/27/2012 at 9:42 am #

    ok…never mind…this time it did fill in automatically :/

Leave a Reply

